Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Carpenter
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
618-262-8641 carpenterm@iecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Fournier
Head Coach
618-263-5081 fournierr@iecc.edu
Aaron Biddle
Pitching Coach/ Associate Head Coach
270-485-6949 biddlea@iecc.edu
Donald Brais
Assistant Coach
626-664-5136 braisd@iecc.edu
Bailey Montgomery
Hitting Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator
montgomeryb1@iecc.edu
Nick Heinz
Assistant Pitching Coach
812-890-2956 nicholasheinz40@gmail.com
Thomas Nelson
Assistant Coach
You cannot include an image in a page

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Carpenter
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
618-262-8641 carpenterm@iecc.edu
Cornelius Walker
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
618-262-3729 walkerc@iecc.edu
Tanner Morris
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
618-262-8641 ext 3801 morrist@iecc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Schnarre
Head Softball Coach
1-618-262-8641 schnarrep@iecc.edu
Asa Deffendall
Asst. Softball Coach
1-618-263-5072 deffendalla@iecc.edu
Mark Colvin
Head Volleyball Coach/Asst. Softball Coach
1-618-262-8641 colvinm@iecc.edu
You cannot include an image in a page

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacey Shalenko
Head Women's Basketball Coach
618-263-5021 shalenkol@iecc.edu
DeAngela Mathis
Women's Assistant Basketball Coach
618-263-5021 mathisd@iecc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Harris
Head Soccer Coach
618-263-5025 harrisp@iecc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Colvin
Head Volleyball Coach/Asst. Softball Coach
1-618-262-8641 colvinm@iecc.edu
Syreeta Willis
Asst. Volleyball Coach
williss@iecc.edu